Locations

The eberhardt – die ingenieure gbr engineering firm is based in its headquarters in Tecklenburg and is represented by additional subsidiaries and offices throughout the Federal Republic of Germany. We currently have offices in Bad Homburg v.d.H., Berlin, Magdeburg (Barleben), Dresden (Radebeul), Nordhorn, Coesfeld, Niederzissen (Brohltal) and Munich.

Headquarters Tecklenburg

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Bahnhofstraße 1
49545 Tecklenburg, Germany

Phone: +49 5482 9899-100
Fax: +49 5482 9899-101
E-Mail: tecklenburg@die-ing.de

Rhine-Main

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Seifgrundstraße 2
61348 Bad Homburg, Germany

Phone: +49 6172 39889-0
Fax: +49 6172 39889-110
E-Mail: rheinmain@die-ing.de

Berlin

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
An der Industriebahn 12-16
13088 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 9240144-7
Fax: +49 30 9240144-9
E-Mail: berlin@die-ing.de

Radebeul

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Wasapark Radebeul Haus 1
Wasastraße 50
01445 Radebeul, Germany

Phone: +49 351 2870821-0
E-Mail: radebeul@die-ing.de

 

 

Nordhorn

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Oortmanns Maate 20a
48531 Nordhorn, Germany

Phone: +49 5921 853736-6
Fax: +49 5921 853736-7
E-Mail: nordhorn@die-ing.de

Barleben

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Steinfeldstr. 5
39179 Barleben, Germany

Phone: +49 39203 6966-01
E-Mail: barleben@die-ing.de

Regionalbüro Brohltal

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Industriegebiet Brohltal Ost
Im Stiefelfeld 14
56651 Niederzissen, Germany

Phone: +49 2636 96946-25
Telefax: +49 2636 96946-26
E-Mail: brohltal@die-ing.de

Coesfeld

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Gutenbergstraße 5
48653 Coesfeld, Germany

Phone: +49 2541 970302-0
Telefax: +49 2541 970302-9
E-Mail: coesfeld@die-ing.de

Taucha

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Bürogebäude Vario II
Am Obstgut 22

04425 Taucha, Germany


E-Mail: taucha@die-ing.de

 

 

München

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
c/o HQ
Feringastr. 6

85774 München-Unterföhring

Telefon +49 89 99216-026


E-Mail: muenchen@die-ing.de

No form to show